Fri nights: Gates open at 5 PM, racing starts at 7:45 PM   |   4658 E River Rd, Mt Pleasant, MI 48858    |   989-773-2387

2021 Season

Congratulations to our track champions!

Mini Wedge Restricted: Dominic Fowler

Mini Wedge Unrestricted: Landyn Neitling

4 Cyl: Megan Wiggins

Hobby Stocks: Willis McKenzie

B Mods: Chance Allen

Pro Stocks: Ken Small

Congratulations to our Rookies of the Year!

4 Cyl: Cole Shanteau

B Mods: Cody Goodwin

Pro Stocks: Brendan Powell

Hobby Stocks: Jason Pratt

2021 Sportsman of the Year:

B Mod: #15 Neil Siefker

Pro Stock: # 17 David Doty

Hobby Stock: #46 Tyler Moore

4 Cyl: #24 Caden Anderson

See everyone in 2022!